ADA Accessibility Information


image of SubpageBanner

Our Board

Massachusetts Association of Endodontists Natali Nunez
Natali Nunez, DDS, MPH, MMSc

roque miguel
Miguel Roque DMD, MMSc
Vice President

Babar Photo
Babar Saleem, DMD, CAGS

Shraya Sharma
Shraya Sharma, DMD

Morgan Celistan, DMD
General Board Member

picture of DR.LUCIANO
Rachele Luciano, DMD
Immediate Past President

Treasurer Sam Chogle
Sami M. Chogle, BDS, DMD, MSD
Past President 2022-2023

Vice President Tom C. Pagonis
Tom C. Pagonis, DDS, MS
Past President 2021-2022

President Tevyah  Dines
Tevyah Dines, DMD, MMSc
Past President 2020-2021

Immediate Past President Ramzi Sarkis
Ramzi Sarkis, DMD, MSD
Past President 2019-2020

Past President Mario Abdennour
Mario Abdennour, DMD, MMSc
Past President 2016-2018

Past President Zachary Kano
Zachary Kano, DMD
Past President 2014-2016

Past President Iman Labib
Iman Labib, DMD, MSD
Past President 2012-2014

There are many opportunities to become involved with the MAE! Interested in serving on the MAE board? Please contact us at!

Copyright © 2017-2024 Massachusetts Association of Endodontists (MAE) and WEO Media (Touchpoint Communications LLC). All rights reserved.  Sitemap
Massachusetts Association of Endodontists (MAE), 250 Hammond Pond Parkway #1515 North Chestnut Hill, MA 02467 ~ 781-474-3124 ~ ~ 6/30/2024 ~ Related Phrases: Continuing Education Weston MA ~